If you would like to permanently delete your Glo account, please follow these steps:
1. Cancel your subscription first
Before requesting account deletion, please make sure your Glo subscription has been canceled on your account settings. Deleting your Glo account does not automatically cancel an active subscription.
2. Contact Glo Support
Once your subscription has been canceled, email us at support@glo.com and let us know that you would like to permanently delete your Glo account.
In your message, please confirm that:
- You consent to the permanent deletion of your Glo account and all associated information.
- You understand that once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access your account or any information associated with it.
We will respond within two days to confirm whether your account has been successfully deleted.
Note: Deleting your account will permanently remove all of your information from Glo, but it will not cancel your subscription automatically.
If you cancel your subscription instead of deleting your account:
- You will not be billed for the next billing cycle, but you will still have access for the remainder of your paid period.
- We will keep your account settings, saved and completed classes, collections, notes, and the teachers you followed.
This means that if you decide to rejoin Glo, you can easily pick up where you left off by logging in and updating your billing information.
Need more help?
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach out to the Glo Customer Experience team. We’re always happy to help: Contact Glo Support or email us at support@glo.com.