Absolutely! If you decide to cancel your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle, you will continue to have full access to Glo until your next billing date.
Cancelling turns off auto-renewal and takes effect at the end of your current billing period. You'll continue to have full access until then.
To find your next billing date if you subscribed through Glo.com, follow these steps:
- Log in to Glo.com through a web browser (Chrome, Safari, Firefox, etc.).
- Click on your profile icon or initials in the top right corner.
- Click “Subscription” and you will see your next billing date.
If you subscribed through a third-party provider, check your subscription details on your device or through that provider for the most accurate billing date.
Once your billing date has passed, you will still be able to watch 2-minute previews of our classes. If you decide to rejoin us, we will have all your account settings, saved and completed classes, notes, and teachers you followed waiting for you. You can easily pick up right where you left off by logging in and updating your billing information.
Cancelling your subscription does not automatically entitle you to a refund. For information about refunds, please see our Refund and Cancellation Policy.
Need more help?
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach out to the Glo Customer Experience team. We’re always happy to help: Contact Glo Support or email us at support@glo.com.