Class history will show all the classes you have interacted with on Glo in chronological order. In the top right corner, you will be able to see if you completed the class or only viewed a portion.
Articles in this section
- How is Class history organized?
- How do I create a collection?
- What is a Collection?
- What is the difference between Classes and Favorites?
- How do I use Glo’s Library?
- How do I save classes to Library?
- How do I save a class to Library?
- How to favorite a class?
- How do I find a saved class?
- How do I save a class as a favorite?