If you wish to delete your account, please ensure your subscription has been canceled. You can then contact the Glo Customer Experience team at email@example.com. Please let us know that you consent to the removal of your account and all associated information and that you understand you will no longer have access to that information after the account is removed.
Just to note - deleting your account will permanently remove all of your account information from Glo. If you just cancel your account, we'll hang on to your account settings, collections, saved and completed classes, notes and teachers you followed. You can access your account again by simply logging in and entering your billing information.