You can pause your subscription by simply canceling it. We'll hang on to all your current account settings, saved and completed classes, notes, and teachers you followed until you’re ready to come back. You can return to your practice again at any time by simply logging in and entering your billing information.
To cancel your account, please refer to the article "How do I cancel my subscription?".