How long do I have access to the Course? October 15, 2020 19:36 Updated You will have access to your course for as long as it remains on the site. Courses will be removed from Glo on March 31, 2021. We will provide additional information mid-December. Related articles Are the courses included in my Glo membership? How much does the subscription cost? What is a course? May I download the course videos? What's included in the Glo subscription?